Showcase: Grand Master of the Deathwing – Belial


Hey all!

Still alive and painting! I had a lot of thing to deal with (and still dealing) last year, a big lack of motivation to post here; but new year, another chance to be more dedicated to the hobby and to this blog.

I painted Belial on Disciples of Caliban color, as the sucessor chapter I play. To this miniatuare I’ve tried to do zenital light on the armor with airbrush, as the cape/mantle too. The details I used a regular brush and a lot of washes/shades to make shadows.

I’m trying a new setup to take photos, I know they’re a little darkened.

Enough chitchat, time to pictures! Comments & suggestions are always welcomed!

 photo DA_BELIAL_FRONT_zpsb9byatrq.jpg

 photo DA_BELIAL_BACK_zpsh8wya5lq.jpg

 photo DA_BELIAL_SIDE01_zpspfui5ak6.jpg

Deixe uma resposta

