On the Bench: Interrogator-Chaplain Seraphicus WIP I


Hi all,

I’m not dead… My camera still have problems and I have no time to do something about it. Another slow week for painting, but I managed to paint some parts of my new toy: Chaplain Seraphicus from DV box. This miniature is so, so nice sculpted… So gorgeous, so powerfull… I really want to exceed my limits and improve my paint job.

One of my ideas to do that is buying an airbrush to improve control and speed up a little bit my painting time; also I decide to work more on details, effects and whatever is important stuff to paint better a miniature (I’ll master the wet blending technique… I will!). Ok, enough talking… PICS or STUF!

4irw4lk3r’s out!

Deixe uma resposta

